If it brushed my teeth and answered my emails, then I might consider buying a Glock

I too prefer the M&Ps

RGuns

Look, I’m just going to say it.  I don’t like Glocks.

I know I’m alienating all the fan-boys and the mall ninjas and I’m sorry, dudes.  I tried to write an extremely gentle, reassuring comparison of the Glock 19 and the Smith and Wesson M&P 9, but it was obvious even to me, that I just don’t like Glocks despite my best efforts to the contrary.  So, if you need to unfriend me on Facebook, now is the time.  It’s cool. I totally understand why we’re breaking up. It’s not me, it’s you.

Here’s the problem: I think shooting a staple gun is more fun than shooting a Glock.  I keep waiting to be proven wrong, but it’s not happening.  In fact, I recently rented some Glocks at the range in the hopes of understanding the deep love that folks have for these pistols, but all I got out of…

View original post 674 more words

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

